Staff

Jim Beckham ’86
Vice President for Development
(502) 736-2100
beckham@topiksolutions.com

 

Brian J. Monell ’86
Senior Director for Development
(502) 736-2160
monell@topiksolutions.com

 

Michelle Walters
Senior Development Officer
(502) 736-2139
walters@topiksolutions.com

 

Brooke Bond
Office Manager
(502) 736-2156
bond@topiksolutions.com

 

Travis Wagoner ’90
Director of Alumni Relations
(502) 736-2122
wagoner@topiksolutions.com

 

Carrie Joy
Alumni Event Coordinator
(502) 736-2177 
joy@topiksolutions.com


For more information on ways your generosity can benefit Trinity High School, contact:

Trinity High School Foundation


Email: ths.foundation@thsrock.net
Phone: 502.736.2100

Trinity News

Rocks Lend a Hand at Wayside Christmas Store

Rocks Lend a Hand at Wayside Christmas Store

ECHO Staff Trinity once again lent a hand at the Wayside Christian Mission Christmas Store, located in the Louisville Hotel at 2nd and Broadway.   Trinity faculty, students and family members, under the direction of Mr. Michael Budniak and the Green Cross Club, ...

read more
Talk of a threat on December 17

Talk of a threat on December 17

We learned Thursday evening there is a nationwide issue regarding a Tik Tok Challenge on Fri., Dec. 17, 2021. This involves a threat of school shootings. We have spoken to local police, and they report no active threats to any school in the Metro area.  This includes...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest